Group_photo_1

Group photo

Scroll down or click the button below to see
full list of people with their contact details.

The curriculum can be seen by clicking on the photo.

All group members

Elżbieta Frąckowiak
Professor
elzbieta.frackowiak@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 665 3632
Room: 014A (A-28)

 

François Béguin
Professor
francois.beguin@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 647 5985
Room: 801a (A-1)

 

Krzysztof Fic
Associate professor
krzysztof.fic@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 665 3632
Room: 014A (A-28), 737 (A-1)

 

Paula Ratajczak
Associate professor
paula.ratajczak@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 647 3938
Room: 801 (A-1)

 

Paweł Jeżowski
Associate professor
pawel.jezowski@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 665 3663
Room: 013A (A-28)

 

Barbara Górska
Associate professor
barbara.gorska@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 647 5986
Room: 833 (A-1)

 

Adam Ślesiński
Scientific technical specialist
adam.slesinski@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 665 3238
Room: 015A (A-28)

 

Agnieszka Chojnacka
Scientific researcher
agnieszka.chojnacka@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 647 5984
Room: 801 (A-1)

 

Jakub Menzel
Scientific researcher
jakub.menzel@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 665 3238
Room: 015A (A-28)

 

Justyna Piwek
Scientific researcher
justyna.piwek@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 665 3977
Room: 001B (A-28)

 

Paulina Bujewska
Scientific researcher
paulina.bujewska@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 665 3977
Room: 001B (A-28)

 

Przemysław Galek
PhD candidate
przemyslaw.galek@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 665 3977
Room: 001B (A-28)

 

Adam Maćkowiak
PhD candidate
adam.mackowiak@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 665 3977
Room: 001B (A-28)

 

Maciej Tobis
PhD candidate
maciej.tobis@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 665 3977
Room: 001B (A-28)

 

Andrés Parejo-Tovar
PhD candidate
andres.parejotovar@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 665
Room: 801 (A-1)

Masoud Foroutan Koudahi
PhD candidate
masoud.foroutankoudahi@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 665 3977
Room: 001B (A-28)

 

Sylwia Sroka
PhD candidate
sylwia.sroka@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 665 3663
Room: 013A (A-28)

Amelia Klimek
Master student
amelia.klimek.al@gmail.com
+48 61 665
Room: 113A (A-28)

 

Mateusz Maliszewski
Master student
mateusz.maliszewski@put.poznan.pl
+48 61 665 3977
Room: 001B (A-28)

 

Become a member

Explore Job and training opportunities